Campaigns and Elections

Efren Martinez for State Assembly (2020)

*Re-Elect Micah Ali, Compton Unified Governing Board (2020)

*Re-Elect D’artagnan Scorza, Inglewood Unified School Board (2020)

*Elect Michelle Chambers for Compton City Council District 1 (2019)

*Re-Elect Congresswoman Nanette Barragan (2018)

Elect Marc T. Little, Mayor of Inglewood (2018)

Elect Sen. Isadore Hall, III, Congressional District 44 (2016)

*Re-Elect Micah Ali, Compton Unified Governing Board (2015)

Re-Elect Chris Brown, Mayor of Hawthorne (2015)

Elect Paul Tanaka, Sheriff of Los Angeles County (2014)

*Elect Autumn Burke, California State Assembly (2014)

*Re-Elect James T. Butts Jr., Mayor of Inglewood (2014)

*denotes the candidate was elected

Public Relations/Crisis Management

Lynwood Councilwoman Aide Castro

ASM Consultants